An
All
Night
Place

We are a secular meeting of AA

NEW!! Tuesday day 11am PST “Tarot Tuesdays”
NEW!! Wednesday 11am PST “Mediation Meeting”
NEW!! Saturday 11am PST “Drop the Rock”

We meet Seven Days a Week at 10 PM PST/12AM CST/1:00 AM EST

Open Secular AA Meeting(s) – Seven Days a Week

Daytime meetings are at 11AM PST/1PM CT 2PM ET 7PM UK/Ireland

Night Meetings at at 10:00 PM PT / 12:00 AM CT / 1:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM UK/Ireland

Daytime Meetings are at 11AM PST 1PM CST 2PM ET 7PM UK/Ireland

Night Meetings at at 10:00 PM PT / 12:00 AM CT / 1:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM UK/Ireland

Weekly Meeting Topic Schedule

Seven Nights a Week
10:00 PM PST
11:00 PM MST
12:00 AM CST
1:00 AM EST
6:00 AM UK/Ireland
5:00 PM AEST
7:00 PM NZDT

Seven Days a Week
11:00 AM PST
12:00 PM MST
1:00 PM CST
2:00 PM EST
7:00 AM UK/Ireland
5:00 PM AEST
7:00 PM NZDT

Nighttime Meetings
(10PM PST 1AM EST)

Monday: Beyond Belief: Agnostic Musings for 12 Step Life
Tuesday: Truth or Share
Wednesday: Speaker
Thursday: Staying Sober Without God
Friday: Wheel of Sobriety
Saturday: Topic Discussion – How did you not fuck it up this week?
Sunday: Topic Discussion – Topics suggested by group

Daytime Meetings
(11am PST, 2PM EST)

Monday: Heavily Meditated NEW!!
Tuesday: Tarot Meeting
Wednesday: Drop the Rock
Thursday: Harm Reduction
Friday: Freestyle NEW!!
Saturday: Writers Meet
Sunday Dual-Diagnosis Recovery